Clean Storage: Phone Cleaner
Not in any tracked top chart right now.
Updated 24 Oct 2026 · rankings refresh through the day
DeveloperDao Thang
CategoryUtilities
PriceFree
Released
Rating★ 4.6 (10)
Version2.0
Age rating4+
First seen by us
24 Oct 2026
Rating
4.6 ★
10 ratings
Measured
Clean Storage: Phone Cleaner on the App Store
App details
App ID
1621839080
Publisher
Dao Thang
On the store since
Jun 2022
4 years on the store
Minimum OS
iOS 13.0+
iPhone 6s and later
Devices
iPhone · iPad
Universal purchase
Content rating
4+
Languages
1
EN
Size
19 MB
Also listed in
Photo & Video
Where it ranks now
Every top chart it appears in across 30 countries.
| Country | Charts | Rank |
|---|---|---|
| Not charting right now. | ||
Ratings
App Store, worldwide.
Rating
4.6 ★
10 ratings
Measured
Ratings
10
Measured
About Clean Storage: Phone Cleaner
Quickly free up space your iPhone, iPad in 1 Click!
Best application to delete duplicate, similar photos, videos & clean up storage.
Fast & Easy! 100% accurate results.
Key features:
● PHOTOS & VIDEOS ●
- Clean duplicate photos & videos
- Clean similar photos
- Quickly remove useless, large videos of different types
- Compress Video
● CONTACTS ●
- Merge duplicate contacts by name, number or email
- Delete incomplete contacts
- Backup & Restore contacts
● SUBSCRIPTION TERMS ●
Name: One Year Unlimited - Phone Cleaner
Length: 1 YEAR
Price: Free for 3 days, then $9.99/ Year after free trial (only $0.1/ Week)
Name: One Week Unlimited - Phone Cleaner
Length: 1 WEEK
Price: $0.99/ Week
Name: Lifetime Unlimited - Phone Cleaner
Length: a one-time payment
Price: $19.99
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
• You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service
If you have any issues, feedback, suggestions please let us hear from you at '[email protected]', so that we can continue to offer you the best experience and updates.
Privacy Policy: https://koolappstore.blogspot.com/p/privacy-personal-information-we-do-not.html
Thanks!
Best application to delete duplicate, similar photos, videos & clean up storage.
Fast & Easy! 100% accurate results.
Key features:
● PHOTOS & VIDEOS ●
- Clean duplicate photos & videos
- Clean similar photos
- Quickly remove useless, large videos of different types
- Compress Video
● CONTACTS ●
- Merge duplicate contacts by name, number or email
- Delete incomplete contacts
- Backup & Restore contacts
● SUBSCRIPTION TERMS ●
Name: One Year Unlimited - Phone Cleaner
Length: 1 YEAR
Price: Free for 3 days, then $9.99/ Year after free trial (only $0.1/ Week)
Name: One Week Unlimited - Phone Cleaner
Length: 1 WEEK
Price: $0.99/ Week
Name: Lifetime Unlimited - Phone Cleaner
Length: a one-time payment
Price: $19.99
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
• You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service
If you have any issues, feedback, suggestions please let us hear from you at '[email protected]', so that we can continue to offer you the best experience and updates.
Privacy Policy: https://koolappstore.blogspot.com/p/privacy-personal-information-we-do-not.html
Thanks!
Latest updates
2.0
- Add Compress Video feature
- Improve performance
- Bug fixes