Dynetix Chat Downloads & RevenueDynetix Chat · App Store
Dynetix Chat is #122 in Social Networking Paid in Taiwan and charting in 2 of 30 countries we track.
Updated 8 Nov 2026 · rankings refresh through the day
DeveloperDynetix Design Solutions Inc
CategorySocial Networking
Price0.99 USD
Released
Rating★ 5.0 (2)
Version3.1
Age rating12+
First seen by us
25 Sep 2026
📈Entered the top 100📈Charting in a new country🆕First spotted by AppInsider📦Version 3.1🆕Released on the App Store
Full timeline · 5 events
- 📈Dynetix Chat entered the top 100Top Paid · Social Networking · US
- 📈Dynetix Chat charting in a new countryUnited States
- 🆕Dynetix Chat first spotted by AppInsider#75 in Top Paid · Social Networking · Germany
- 📦Dynetix Chat version 3.1More improvement of user interface.
- 🆕Dynetix Chat released on the App Store
Collected from the stores by AppInsider since we first spotted the app. Dates are when we saw each change.
Rating
5.0 ★
2 ratings
Measured
Best rank now
#122
Measured
Dynetix Chat on the App Store
App details
App ID
1522630246
Publisher
Dynetix Design Solutions Inc
On the store since
Aug 2020
6 years on the store
Minimum OS
iOS 15.6+
iPhone 6s and later
Devices
iPhone · iPad
Universal purchase
Content rating
12+
Languages
3
EN ZH ZH
Size
48 MB
Also listed in
Business
Where it ranks now
Every top chart it appears in across 30 countries.
| Country | Charts | Rank |
|---|---|---|
| Social NetworkingPaid | #122 | |
| Social NetworkingPaid | #138 |
Apps near Dynetix Chat on the chart
Social Networking Paid, around #122.
Ratings
App Store, worldwide.
Rating
5.0 ★
2 ratings
Measured
Ratings
2
Measured
About Dynetix Chat
This powerful and secure app allows you to perform unlimited live video chat with up to six friends, who may be at anywhere in the world, for unlimited time.
Specifically, you may login or sign-up into the app via your selected email address and password. After that, you may either enter an existing chat room, if you know the room's name and security code, or create your own chat room by specifying a room name and a security code in the app's main view. You then enter the room by clicking the Enter key. Furthermore, prior to entering a chat room, you may message or email your friends to join you in the chat room, via the SMS or email button, respectively. Finally, you may click the 'I' button to access an information menu, which let you access Settings, view group video chat subscription term of use, etc.
Once you are in a chat room. you will be automatically connected to other peers as they enter the chat room. Moreover, their video screens will be added and shown on yours and other users' device. You may click the video and/or audio buttons to turn-on/off your device camera and microphone for privacy. Moreover, you may click the people button to view a list of participants currently in the chat room, and click the message button to send a message to all connected peers. Added to all that, you may click the switch camera button to select using the front or back camera on your device to stream your local image to your peers.
When you want to exit the chat room, click the phone hangup button to leave the chat room. As each person enter or leave a chat room, all other participants in the room will be notified, and their video screens will be added or removed accordingly.
Added to the above, via the app's Settings, you may specify a photo to be used as a virtual background for the local video stream, or you may ask the app to blur the local stream background image, so that in live chats, remote users will not be able to see your background image for privacy.
To summarize, the special features of this app are:
1. No time limit on your video chat.
2. You may exit and re-enter a chat room at any time.
3. Each chat room is guarded by a security code for security.
4. You may mute your camera and/or microphone for privacy.
5. During live chat, you may tap on any one of the videos to display that stream in full screen, and all other streams to be shown in thumbnails. You may tap on the screen again to show all video streams in their regular windows.
6. You may click the message button to send text messages to all connected peers.
7. You may long press on any video view to hide or show all the control buttons and the room label.
8. Via the app's Settings, you may specify an auto hangup time period. If that time period is set, the app will automatically hang up your video screen when all connected peers have left the chat room and the user-specified time period expires.
9. Localized for US English, Simplified and Traditional Chinese.
10. You may sp
Specifically, you may login or sign-up into the app via your selected email address and password. After that, you may either enter an existing chat room, if you know the room's name and security code, or create your own chat room by specifying a room name and a security code in the app's main view. You then enter the room by clicking the Enter key. Furthermore, prior to entering a chat room, you may message or email your friends to join you in the chat room, via the SMS or email button, respectively. Finally, you may click the 'I' button to access an information menu, which let you access Settings, view group video chat subscription term of use, etc.
Once you are in a chat room. you will be automatically connected to other peers as they enter the chat room. Moreover, their video screens will be added and shown on yours and other users' device. You may click the video and/or audio buttons to turn-on/off your device camera and microphone for privacy. Moreover, you may click the people button to view a list of participants currently in the chat room, and click the message button to send a message to all connected peers. Added to all that, you may click the switch camera button to select using the front or back camera on your device to stream your local image to your peers.
When you want to exit the chat room, click the phone hangup button to leave the chat room. As each person enter or leave a chat room, all other participants in the room will be notified, and their video screens will be added or removed accordingly.
Added to the above, via the app's Settings, you may specify a photo to be used as a virtual background for the local video stream, or you may ask the app to blur the local stream background image, so that in live chats, remote users will not be able to see your background image for privacy.
To summarize, the special features of this app are:
1. No time limit on your video chat.
2. You may exit and re-enter a chat room at any time.
3. Each chat room is guarded by a security code for security.
4. You may mute your camera and/or microphone for privacy.
5. During live chat, you may tap on any one of the videos to display that stream in full screen, and all other streams to be shown in thumbnails. You may tap on the screen again to show all video streams in their regular windows.
6. You may click the message button to send text messages to all connected peers.
7. You may long press on any video view to hide or show all the control buttons and the room label.
8. Via the app's Settings, you may specify an auto hangup time period. If that time period is set, the app will automatically hang up your video screen when all connected peers have left the chat room and the user-specified time period expires.
9. Localized for US English, Simplified and Traditional Chinese.
10. You may sp
Latest updates
3.1
More improvement of user interface.